Adios, Au Revoir, & Good Bye

Thank you, Spain and France, for hosting me this summer. I loved every minute of it.

I might be back to having a dryer machine in the same house as me. I might be able to get Chik-Fil-A whenever I want. I might even be able to drink tap water now.

But I wouldn’t trade my time abroad for anything else. I miss Europe all the time.

You’ll definitely be seeing me soon.
 photo 13325723_10208111623021483_5004590394080188171_n_zpsm0wsykvt.jpg
Peace out,

Kelly Hatton

Leave a Reply

