Welcome to my life!

Hello everyone! My name is Rhea Patel and I currently attend the University of Florida. I am a junior studying Political Science and Mass Communications. Some of my hobbies include long walks on beach, movies and other cliché romantic activities. JUST KIDDING!

My real hobbies include eating, drawing, dancing and watching cute animal videos. I love to get out and experience new opportunities every chance I get! I am easily amused and have an extremely positive outlook on life.

Starting in January of 2016, I will embark on my student exchange at Aalto University in Helsinki, Finland. Burrrr…cold, I know! At Aalto University I will be studying/improving my management and marketing skills at the business school.

My goals for my awaiting adventure include learning about the culture and language, traveling around Europe and of course studying some international business as well. I am so excited to share with you all my adventures along with the challenges I face throughout my journey!

Feel free to follow my personal Instagram account @rheapxoxo to stay pictorially updated.

Leave a Reply

