Lexie: Summer in Seoul

Lexie KrehbielLexie is a University of Florida student studying abroad this summer in Seoul, South Korea. If you want to learn more about her program, click here: Hanyang University

  • What is your year and academic concentration?
    I am a rising sophomore majoring in Computer Engineering. 
  • Have you traveled abroad before? If so, where and for what purpose?
    Yes, on family vacations to Europe (Spain, Germany, France, England, Italy, Greece). I’ve never studied abroad before, and I’m so excited to!
  • Why did you choose the program you’re studying on?
    I am studying in South Korea. I wanted something that would really stretch me by being a lot different from America and places to which I’ve already traveled.
  • What are some of your interests and hobbies?
    I love to play Ultimate Frisbee (I’m on the UF club team). Besides that, I really like exercising, cooking, singing, playing guitar, crafting, and programming.
Leave a Reply

