I am…the WORST.

I’m the worst blogger ever. It’s been almost two months since I last posted. The only thing I’ve actually blogged about that happened since Spring Break was The Hunger Games; and while that was obviously a life changing event, there were a lot of other life changing events. First one that comes to mind is the fact that I am currently IN AMERICA.

Regardless, I finally got my computer charger fixed and have no excuses for the backlog of blogs still in my brain but not yet in a word document…save for the fact that I’m avoiding in fear of breaking down like I do ever time I see a London Olympics commercial. So as a spoiler of the days to come, here’s a brief look at some films I’ll be reviewing: An Education, Bend in Like Beckham, Harry Potter, The Queen, The Young Victoria, Sherlock Holmes, Notting Hill, Paris Je T’aime, Trainspotting, Love, Actually, and maybe a few others that I can’t think of movies for right now. These posts may not be the longest I’ve ever written (let me redirect you back to a year ago when I went to a Chinese Wedding Party) but hey, it’s been two months. All the details may have slipped. I guess this is why you’re supposed to blog weekly. Alas, as with the GRE I started studying for two weeks before taking it, this is how I chose to do things and this is how I’m dealing with it. Now, I need to watch some movies…and maybe go over what perspicacious means again. Until next time,

Cheers,
Lindsay

Leave a Reply

